MAYOR & COUNCIL
.

Mayor Robert Forbes
Mayor
r.forbes@oaklyn-nj.net
          

Councilwoman Sarah Cairns
Director of Finance
s.mccleerycairns@oaklyn-nj.net

         
Councilman Chuck Lehman
Director of Recreation & Senior Activities
c.lehman@oaklyn-nj.net


Councilwoman Krista Egan
Director of Building and Grounds 
k.egan@oaklyn-nj.net


Councilman Greg Brandley
Director of Public Safety
g.brandley@oaklyn-nj.net


Councilman Mike Enos
Director of Public Works 
m.enos@oaklyn-nj.net


Councilwoman Dot Valianti
Director of Planning and Zoning
d.valianti@oaklyn-nj.net
Borough of Oaklyn Offices
500 White Horse Pike Oaklyn NJ 08107
Hours: M-Th 8am - 4pm/Fri 8am - Noon
Ph. 856.858.2457