Mayor Robert Forbes

Councilwoman Sarah Cairns
Director of Finance

Councilman Chuck Lehman
Director of Recreation & Senior Activities

Councilwoman Krista Egan
Director of Building and Grounds

Councilman Greg Brandley
Director of Public Safety

Councilman Mike Enos
Director of Public Works

Councilwoman Dot Valianti
Director of Planning and Zoning
Borough of Oaklyn Offices
500 White Horse Pike Oaklyn NJ 08107
Hours: M-Th 8am - 4pm/Fri 8am - Noon
Ph. 856.858.2457