MAYOR & COUNCIL
.

Mayor Robert Forbes
Mayor ext. 6007
r.forbes@oaklyn-nj.net
          

Councilman Rob Skowronek
Director of Public Works  ext. 6002
r.skowronek@oaklyn-nj.net

         
Councilman Chuck Lehman
Director of Recreation & Senior Activities  ext. 6002
c.lehman@oaklyn-nj.net


Councilwoman Krista Egan
Director of Building and Grounds  ext. 6002
k.egan@oaklyn-nj.net


Councilman Greg Brandley
Director of Finance  ext. 6002 
g.brandley@oaklyn-nj.net


Councilman Mike Enos
Director of Public Safety  ext. 6002
m.enos@oaklyn-nj.net


Councilwoman Dot Valianti
Director of Planning and Zoning  ext. 6002
d.valianti@oaklyn-nj.net
Borough of Oaklyn Offices
500 White Horse Pike Oaklyn NJ 08107
Hours: M-Th 8am - 4pm/Fri 8am - Noon
Ph. 856.858.2457